and then it was 34 #styleteacher

DSCN4667

 

Perhaps it is because there are 4 girls now in the house but I cannot help but think pink this spring.  Pink skirts, shirts, and jeans are all finding their home in my closet.  These jeans do not photograph well but they are are a pink blush color and I just wish they were a little bit longer.    I was torn whether I should keep them but then realized I will probably live in them come actual spring and early summer.

Oh and today happens to be my 34th birthday.  What a great year we have ahead of us since 4 is my lucky number.

 

 

 

DSCN4669

 

Chill on a Friday

DSCN4670Thea asked nicely to show off her outfit, oh to have her courage in style…

 

Leave a Reply

