and back to school i went #styleteacher

DSCN4655

First day’s back after maternity leave are exhausting.  The adrenaline of being back with the students carried me through the day but when I walked in the door and saw all I had missed with the kids, it was hard.  However, we can count down the day until spring break where I hope for better weather so we can finally get outside.  This winter has been brutal…

This black dress is the same I wore through the pregnancy.  I had to take a deep breath before I wore something tight but in the end I decided it wasn’t too bad.  And the blazer,oh how I love it.  Part graffiti, part crazy print, yes please…

DSCN4656

 

Leave a Reply

