something about a good pair of jeans #styleteacher

DSCN4624

 

I love these jeans, my first pair of Joe’s jeans bought in San Francisco more than 7 years ago.  They still fit, they still work, and I have missed them so much in my pregnancy.  I am okay with spending ridiculous amounts of money on jeans if they last for this many years.  I am happy here because I actually got some sleep, Augustine and I take a nap together while doing K care at the hospital  It is one of my  the highlights of my every day.

Leave a Reply

