in which i pose like superwoman #styleteacher

DSCN4432I caved and finally bought another pair of maternity jeans, I can only wear skinny jeans so many days without losing my mind.  These from The Gap are ok, they are a little too stretchy and not very long for longs, but with a wedge they will do.  So far in this pregnancy I have purchased 3 maternity wear items: a dress and 2 pairs of jeans.   I guess it helps when you have a complicated pregnancy and you don’t gan a lot of weight.  I would rather be huge though any day.

This day was also the day our local newspaper was in my classroom to write about the Global Read Aloud, the article can be seen here.

 

Leave a Reply

