stars and polkas, no really #styleteacher

DSCN4417

These pants screamed out to me at Forever21, even if the store gives me panic attacks.  There is way too much clothes in there and way too much stuff.  With their awesome elastic waistband (pretty sure I would never write that on a style blog) their slouchyness and their polkadots they have become a quick staple in my wardrobe.  On this day I decided why not pair them with a star shirt and so I did and although I felt like one big pattern there was something inherently cool and easy about it.

 

Leave a Reply

