blue on blue

DSCN4359

These shorts still fit, hallelujah, although I am not sure for how much longer I will be able to tuck anything into them without looking like I ate a turkey.  I keep thinking of the Shakespeare quote “Though she be but little, she is fierce” in relation to my ever expanding pregnancy belly.  It doesn’t look like much but it is finally showing just a teeny tiny bit.  It makes me think we may be getting into an easier time with less complications and more just enjoying being pregnant.  I cannot wait for that.

DSCN4360

 

 

Leave a Reply

