brunhilde called, she wants her braids back #styleteacher

DSCN4336

I thought I would really like this hairstyle since I had been so in love with the crown-braid but all day I couldn’t help but feel my childhood German sneak back and feel I was trying to be something I am not.  Although this was easy, and it stayed put even from lying on the couch, playing with the kids, and cleaning the house.  Yet….hmm

I am having an olive green kind of summer, I love olive green.  It is classic, it is current, and it is as closed to military inspired as I want to get.  And who doesn’t like a gold sparkly skirt?  Thea thought it was the most beautiful thing in the whole wide world which I had sort of guessed, after all it was gold and sparkly…She is a girl’s girl through and through.

 

DSCN4335

Leave a Reply

