continue the love of pencil skirts #styleteacher

DSCN4330

This is a complete cheat outfit as it is an exact reproduction of the outfit I wore on one of my nights in NYC.  However, I did not take any blog pictures in NYC since the weather was about 200 degrees (or so it felt) and I did not bring a tripod.  So why not just recreate it under non-extremely-sweaty circumstances.  As for the pouty child next to me; Thea has decided that she never wants to put up her hair again, ever.  SO if I can at least  get a comb through it I am more than thrilled.  She also decided that this particular photo op was a great way to introduce the world to her new monkey courtesy of morfar Joergen.  So world, meet monkey.

 

Leave a Reply

