polka and a short #styleteacher

DSCN4315My summer uniform is always shorts so it is hard to look rather stylish when I am running after 3 crazy children.  The twins are cruising and opening every possible thing they can open.  Once they have opened something they then pull everything out of it, when they are satisfied it is empty, they  move on to the next target.  Thea is outside showing me caterpillars, wanting to go on picnics, or splashing in our pool.  I am surprised I wear make up most days, but this is what I love; summer at its best.

 

Leave a Reply

