more polkas and a little boy #styleteacher

DSCN4161

I have this shirt in black already so when I saw it hanging in Zara over the weekend, I knew I had to have it.  I love polka dots, pretty obvious, and knew that it would work as a way to dress up jeans and skirt.  Oskar agreed as he came cruising for me the minute I picked up the camera.  He cooperated for the close ups but then found a very interesting knot hole he had to examine with his finger over and over.  So his modeling days are definitely numbered…

DSCN4163

Leave a Reply

