a new pattern mixing #styleteacher

DSCN4071I had the honor of accompanying two of my wonderful students to an award ceremony for their writing.  However, not only did I get to go with them, I also had to facilitate a poetry session for 7th graders – gulp.  7th graders are a lot bigger than 5th graders!  I also knew it would be 80 degrees and we had a chance of being outside and that I would get stuck on a bus for a while.  So behold; patterned shorts with a patterned shirt.  As they say, sometimes mixing patterns works, other times it goes horribly wrong.  I think this one worked.

 

One thought on “a new pattern mixing #styleteacher

  1. Pingback: again a pattern, this time to school #styleteacher | The Style Teacher

Leave a Reply

