in which i dress like a dog handler #styleteacher

DSCN4056

I didn’t mean to dress like someone who is running alongside a dog in the kennel club show but when I got to school that is exactly what i thought.  I have loved this skirt ever since I saw it hanging at a Goodwill but it is not until now that i can actually fit it.  Yet, this did not work.  However, I have an idea; shortening the length will definitely make it better and I do love the anchor print on it.  It may have been the white blazer (which I actually adore) that put me over as well, oh well, cannot look fabulous all of the time.

DSCN4058

Leave a Reply

