i declare suspenders in fashion

DSCN3889

I love suspenders.  I always have.  And yet, my husband B has made so much fun of me that for many years I stopped wearing this awesome contraption.  Not anymore; I have come out with my suspenders on and I am not taking them off again.  Well, I am taking them off at night, but you get what I mean.  What is not to love? They snap on, they hold your pants up if you need it, and they are an unexpected twist under a blazer.  Suspenders makes me feel like I am on an adventure and I kind of like that feeling.  So I hope others will be brave enough with me; wear your suspenders with pride.  They are awesome.

DSCN3893

 

DSCN3890

Leave a Reply

