yeah right 58 degrees #styleteacher

DSCN3836

[Leather jacket vintage, top H&M, jeans Banana, Shoes Target]

I always laugh a little when I look back and see how many of the same things I wear over and over.  Those flat leopard shoes I have worn way too much but they are so cute and comfortable for zipping around.  That leather jacket I picked up over 10 years ago and it manages to just get softer and better looking with every wear.  I dressed for sunshine but got pelted by cold wind, there is no way the temperature will ever reach the almost 60 degrees they had forecasted.  Saturday of spring break and all i can think about is cleaning, cleaning, cleaning.  And perhaps reading a another good book.

DSCN3837

 

DSCN3838

Leave a Reply

