Aw, she got the velcro’s

DSCN3751

 

[Scarf new in Beck Sondergard, Jacket Target, Top H&M, Jeans, Only, Wedge sneakers Target]

Yup, velcro wedge sneakers, awesome.  Or as my husband said, well, I guess they are not that bad, they have velcro.  I hate sneakers but these do not count, they are so insanely comfortable and ridiculous and completely make me feel like a fraud, pretending I am not about to turn 33 years old.  Oh, and did I mention they are comfortable and waterproof? Now the trick will be to wear them to school since this outfit is from my Saturday running around shopping with our fantastic niece.

DSCN3753

Dots and dots with little Miss Ida
DSCN3755

Trying to contemplate how cold it is and that my wedge sneakers are awesome

Leave a Reply

