just another monday in royal blue

DSCN3735

[Cardigan H&M, Sweater Gap, Belt The Loft, Skirt Urban Outfitters, Boots Ralph Lauren]

This skirt has no business in school but I have decided not to care.  The color, the swish, the length all call out to me whenever I feel like not getting dressed up.  It doesn’t sit very well on my hips and makes in unbelievably hard to not fall down steps.  And yet, I love this skirt.  So with layers because my classroom is freezing, a belt to add some sort f shape which I then adjusted all day, and finally boots to keep the snow away.

 

Oh, and those earrings…lace…from Etsy…fabulous.

DSCN3736

Leave a Reply

