a taste of fall in 90 degrees

Dscn3023

[Buttondown H&M, Jeans Only, Earrings Francesca’s, Suede Boots MIA]

While the meterologist may have promised 90 degrees today, when I left the house the van said 71.  So I happily squeezed into some of my favorite highwaisted skinny jeans, which fit just barely, and this oversize buttondown which is actually babyblue and not white.  I also laced up my new for fall suede booties which are comfortable and cute, so they will probably be making quite the appearance on this blog.

Unfortunately the metereologist was absolutely right and by the time I left school it was now 90 degrees.  No more cute fall-ish outfit until fall actually arrives.  Oh well…

 

Dscn3025
Dscn3026

Leave a Reply

