36 weeks with twins and i am perfecting sucking it in

Dscn2625

[All items from stores in Denmark]

I have to admit getting dressed has been a chore.  This huge belly is not cooperating and the weather has been too hot to bust out all of my long dresses… so my poor husband gets to see me every day in a mini skirt and a white t-shirt, thus the lack of posts.  Although if I had been a true fashion blogger I would have made it the white tee and mini challenge, oh well

Dscn2623

36 weeks of twins there

Dscn2628

Thea was also taking pictures throughout this

Leave a Reply

