when you put on a hat

Dscn2565

[Dress Old Navy]

I was the model bed rest patien on this day just lounging all day and still the babies thought I needed a trip to the hospital.  Luckily we only had to be there for a couple of hours before being released.  

What is it with summer lounging and wanting to wear a long flowy dress?  This dress from Old Navy of all places is not maternity and I cannot wait to see how long it actually is on me when I don’t have a gigantic belly in the way.  Either way, my husband thought I glowed and that to me is present enough.  Now I wonder when those babies will get here.

Dscn2562
Dscn2558

[Hat and sunglasses H&M and a 34 week belly]

Leave a Reply

