i slung it low

Dscn2455

[Dress Old Nanvy, Belt Anthropologie, Earrings & Bracelet Etsy]

I am big proponent of belts but had not thought to sling it below my gigantic belly so I did and I loved it.  

I look happy here because I am, I am awful at smiling in pictures, but this day was all about tacos, hanging pictures, kisses from B & T and just relaxing.  I didn’t care who stared at the belly, we got things done and life cooperated.  Those babies just need to stay put a little while longer.

Dscn2452
Dscn2457

Leave a Reply

