well hello fantastic

Dscn2049

[Blazer and skirt Zara, Top BCBG, Sandals Old Navy, Necklace H&M]

Sometimes you spot something across the way and you just have visions of how you willw ear it.  This skirt found me that way this weekend at Zara.  Although my fashionforward sister was not quite sure, I knew that this skirt and I had places to go.  So sure enough for school today I snagged the skirt and some other go to pieces, all non-maternity which means many more years of wear.  And I felt happy as I slowly walked through the hallways and got to be part of the magic of being a teacher.  

Dscn2050

And yes I am aware of the tree blown over behind us, hello Wisconsin weather…

Dscn2048

29 weeks in side view

Dscn2045

And no, I don’t have a thing for showing my feet but this pedicure combined with my leopard sandals make me happy.  Small pleasures indeed…

Leave a Reply

