i may just wear dresses from now on

Dscn2024

By the look on my face I should have known that this was a day I should stay in bed.  When 3 year olds wake up in the middle of the night just for a hug you know someone is trying to tell you something.  And yet as a dutiful teacher I lumbered on, made it to school, and then home to my sweet girl who sure enough had an ear infection.  Love from husband and her makes a better day today.

Dscn2027

And by the way, that is a 27 week along twin pregnancy belly, bought and paid for.

Leave a Reply

