a chapter in slouch

Dscn1877_2

[Slouchy pants H&M, Blazer Target, Tee Froever 21, Sandals Old Navy, Bracelet Etsy]

Everything just expands and stretches and pants don’t stay up or can’t come up and I am driven out of my mind.  So on with these fantastic slouchy pants I just picked up from H&M and on with the day.  After all, there is not much time left in the school year and I can’t be worried about whether my pants will slide down during the day.

You know those pants that make you put your hands in your pockets and just make you kind of slink around, these are it for me?  I envision sun, sandals and just a little bit of slow to accompany these pants.  And I swear they give you a good hair day too.

 

Dscn1885
Dscn1884_2

Belly at 27 weeks exactly

Dscn1880

Leave a Reply

