a day all to myself

Dscn1180

[Blazer Zara, Dress Target Maternity, Belt Vintage, Hat H&M]

Dscn1184

School is closed for Easter but daycare is open.  Thea and I took our time this morning and then a wonderful goodbye to her as she eagerly plays with her friends in daycare.  Today is the perfect today; haircut, pedicure, errands, laundry so I get fresh clean sheets for the bed and quiet.  I am not used to quiet.  The sun is shining, my book is beckoning, I don’t have to walk many places.  Ahh relaxation.

Leave a Reply

