when looks deceive

Dscn1043

[Cardigan H&M, Tee Motherhood Maternity, Jeans Old Navy Maternity]

I peeked out the window, saw the sun and immidiately knew I wanted to take pictures outside.  then I opened the door and boy did looks decieve.  It was freezing and the wind was furious.  So much for lounging in the sun.

This little cardigan was one of the things that snuck into my house from H&M, I love the color and the ease of it and think I will get a lot of use out it.  When your Scandinavian blonde, this color always seems to work well.   The tee shirt is dreadful and being donated to Goodwill, it is shorter than my regular tees from Gap, which makes no sense since it is a maternity tee.  Motherhood Maternity has never been a favorite of mine anyway but I thought I would try.  here is a closer look of the cardigan.

Dscn1049

Leave a Reply

