keep calm and ride on

Dscn0960

[Blazer, Scarf & Cardigan H&M, Tee Urban Outfitters, Jeans Old Navy Maternity, Chuckies]

I really tried to smile in these pictures because I have been lookng so gloomy but I ended up looking crazy instead so then I chopped my head off.  It is literacy week at school and today we had to wear a shirt with something you could read on it, thus the title of this post.  I am not a sneakers person and I have never been so my colleagues were shocked to see me in Chuckies, but what can I say, for those I make an exception.

Not much to share here, super fun layering outfit because I was freezing at school, it worked for all of my purposes and I didn’t feel like a slouch.

Dscn0961
Dscn0963_2

Leave a Reply

