boy you look slim

Dscn0840

[Top Gap, Skirt Urban Outfitters, Jewelry Pilgrim, Shoes Target]

What a wonderful Monday to wear some pops of color.  My back is totally out of whack as I get larger so flats were a necessity.  I wasn’t going to wear purple ones but put these on to go to the car and immediately had to stick to them.  All day they made me happy and my students loved them.  Now snow returns in the forecast although my thoughts are on spring, ah well, such is the price to live here.

The title comes from being told how slim I looked in this skirt even though my belly is getting very pregnant looking, I felt it too, not that I mind the belly.  It was wished for and we will love it.  

Dscn0841

 

Leave a Reply

