i continue to colorblock

Dscn0821

Blazer H&M, Blouse Old Navy, White Jeans (Not shown) Banana Republic

Dscn0818
Dscn0819
Dscn0822

Another example of a new Blazer from H&M, I have shown this before but I keep reaching for it.  It is a perfect color blue and perfect fit and goes with just about anything I can think of.  Another casual day at work with lots of movement with the students.  I also had an insanely long day as this was the night of our anual school Christmas party.  This outfit took me from school to party no problem.  I am already washing the blouse and thinking of new ways to wear it, love the green.

Leave a Reply

