and then there was a date

Dscn0778
Dscn0777

Blazer The Gap, Silk Top Anthropologie, Undershirt Banana Jeans Old Navy, Heels ?

Not quite sure what my face was saying on the first picture but I was excited to go on a date with my husband.  We were headed to the local comedy club and  out to dinner.  In this unseasonable warm weather I decided to go without socks and I didn’t actually freeze.  

 

So on with a pink blush blazer which was a total steal from the Gap, one of my favorite silk tops ever, as well as new jeans frm Old Navy and out we went.  It was a night of laughter and “hygge.”

Leave a Reply

