when you give thanks

Dsc_0632
Dsc_0637
Dsc_0664

Blazer Forever 21/ Tank Banana Republic/ Jeans Only/ Heels BCBG

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays since it is just about being with family so this features my ever stylish sister as well.  I loved the funky take on stripes in shirt/dress.  I wanted to be comfortable and have some fun and got this super cool sequin blazer at F21 for a steal, I will be wearing this to school as well.  Only downside is that your hair snags in it, ouch.

Whatever you ended up doing, I hope you did it well.  Stay tuned for some Black Friday shopping in action pictures.

 

Leave a Reply

