i wish i wish

Kindle

I am addicted to books and the feeling of reading them but when I heard I can borrow books from Amazon for free on the Kindle (due to my prime membership) I had to rethink it.  So this Christmas I wish for the cheap Kindle, I already have an iPad so I don’t need anything but a book reader.  And with that, of course, comes a super fun cover…

Owl

I love the idea of the owl and I love felt so this handmade pouch from the Etsy store Ohmycake makes perfect sense for me.  A little whimsy for my purse.

Leave a Reply

