lace, dress and some feathers

Media_httpmediatumblr_jahgm

Media_httpmediatumblr_ylhac

Er på vej ud for at kigge efter sko for mit lærer job starter om to uger præcist.  Så det skal være fint men råt.  Elsker denne blonde top jeg har brugt meget og så lidt højde i hælene.  Håret leger med fjer som min datter er helt vild med.  

Obs, der er ingen hjemme hos mig om dagen derfor alle disse billeder omkring mit hus – gider simpelthen ikke slæbe kamera stativ med i byen.

Going shoe shopping since school starts in two weeks.  Love this lace top that I have used again and again, a little bit of of feathers in the hair which my daughter loves.  I apologize for all pictures being taken around my house but no one is home with me and I just don’t feel like dragging a tripod with me.

I wonder how everyone else gets amazing street shots?

Leave a Reply

